Juneau Utilities
Home Contact Us Site Map Bookmark and Share
About Us
Local Ownership
What is Public Power?
Employees
Publications
Job Opportunities
News Archive














Employees

Meet your friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff at Juneau Utilities. All staff members are ready, willing, and able to answer questions, provide information about services, and solve problems.

Ed Brockner
Acting Electric Superintendent
ebrockner@cityofjuneau.net

Patty Franks
Water/Wastewater Operator
pfranks@cityofjuneau.net

Nick Gahlman
Electric Lineworker
ngahlman@cityofjuneau.net

Tim Gassner
Water/Wastewater Operator
tgassner@cityofjuneau.net

Alice Gentz
Utility Accountant
agentz@cityofjuneau.net

Tim Hayden
Water/Wastewater Superintendent
thayden@cityofjuneau.net

Eric Kostecki
Energy Services Representative
ekostecki@wppienergy.org

Kelvin Schlagel
Lead Lineworker
kschlagel@cityofjuneau.net

Kiley Timm
Utility Billing Clerk
ktimm@cityofjuneau.net

Copyright 2017 Juneau Utilities  |  Privacy Statement