Juneau Utilities
Home Contact Us Site Map Bookmark and Share
About Us
Local Ownership
What is Public Power?
Employees
Publications
Job Opportunities
News Archive














Employees

Meet your friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff at Juneau Utilities. All staff members are ready, willing, and able to answer questions, provide information about services, and solve problems.

Ed Brockner
Acting Electric Superintendent
ebrockner@cityofjuneau.net

Jane Fude
Billing Clerk
janefude@cityofjuneau.net

Tim Gassner
Water and Wastewater Operator
tgassner@cityofjuneau.net

Alice Gentz
Utility Accountant
agentz@cityofjuneau.net

Tim Hayden
Water and Wastewater Superintendent
thayden@cityofjuneau.net

Mike Hoefler
Water and Wastewater Operator

Eric Kostecki
Energy Services Representative
ekostecki@wppienergy.org

Niki Michals
Utility Assistant
nmichals@cityofjuneau.net

Kelvin Schlagel
Lineworker
kschlagel@cityofjuneau.net

Copyright 2017 Juneau Utilities  |  Privacy Statement